2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 64 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE

SB 70 BY TALBOT THEFT

EG INCREASE GF EX SEE NOTE FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Foil Abraham Harris Allain Henry Barrow Hensgens Bernard Hewitt Lambert Boudreaux Bouie Luneau Carter McMath Cathey Milligan Connick Mills, F. Fesi Mills, R. Fields Mizell

Morris Peacock Peterson Pope Price Reese Smith Stine Talbot White Womack

Date: 3/28/2022 Time: 4:12:38 PM

Total -- 35

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Cloud Tarver Jackson Ward

Total -- 4