2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 71 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 3/28/2022 SB 363 BY FOIL Time: 4:26:50 PM

SB 363 BY FOIL SEIZURES/SALES FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS Mr. President Foil Morris Peacock Abraham Harris Allain Henry Peterson Barrow Hensgens Pope Bernard Hewitt Price Boudreaux Lambert Reese Bouie Luneau Smith McMath Stine Carter Milligan Cathey Talbot Connick Mills, F. Tarver Mills, R. Fesi White Fields Mizell Womack

Total -- 36

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Cloud Jackson

Ward

Total -- 3