2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 85 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE

SB 61 BY MCMATH MOTOR VEHICLES FINAL PASSAGE CO-AUTHORS Date: 3/29/2022 Time: 5:06:03 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Barrow
Boudreaux
Carter
Cathey
Cloud
Fesi
Fields
Harris

Hewitt Jackson McMath Milligan Mills, R. Mizell Morris Price

Reese Smith Talbot Tarver Ward White Womack

Total -- 23

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Mr. President Abraham Allain Bernard Bouie Connick Foil Henry Hensgens Lambert Luneau Mills, F.

Peacock Peterson Pope Stine

Total -- 16