2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 120

SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE SB 73 BY HEWITT LOCAL ELECTIONS FINAL PASSAGE

Date: 4/04/2022 Time: 2:46:08 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

		YEAS	
Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cloud Connick Fesi Fields Foil	Harris Henry Hewitt Jackson Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R. Mizell Morris		Peacock Peterson Pope Price Reese Smith Stine Talbot Tarver Ward White Womack
Total 36		NAYS	
Total 0		ABSENT	
Bernard	Cathey		Hensgens
Total 2			

Total -- 3