2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 136

SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE SB 129 BY MORRIS TAX/LOCAL EG DECREASE LF RV SEE NOTE FINAL PASSAGE Date: 4/04/2022 Time: 3:29:55 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cloud Connick Fesi Fields Foil	YEAS Harris Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R. Mizell Morris	Peacock Peterson Pope Price Reese Smith Stine Talbot Tarver Ward White Womack
Total 38	NAYS	
Total 0 Cathey	ABSENT	
Total 1		