2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 137

SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE SB 217 BY JACKSON TAX EXEMPTIONS EG -\$200,000 LF RV SEE NOTE FINAL PASSAGE

Date: 4/04/2022 Time: 3:31:03 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

	YEAS	
Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cloud Connick Fesi Fields Foil	Harris Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R. Mizell Morris	Peacock Peterson Pope Price Reese Smith Stine Talbot Tarver Ward White Womack
Total 38	NAYS	
Total 0		
Cathey	ABSENT	
Total 1		
Connick Fesi Fields Foil Total 38 Total 0	Mills, F. Mills, R. Mizell	Ward White