2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 160

INTRODUCTION OF SRS AND SCRS SR 39 BY REESE COMMENDATIONS ADOPT CO-AUTHORS Date: 4/06/2022 Time: 3:22:41 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

	YE	AS	
Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Carter Connick Fesi Fields	Foil Harris Hensgens Hewitt Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R. Mizell		Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Stine Ward White Womack
Total 32	NA	YS	
Total 0	ABS		
Cathey Cloud Henry	Jackson Peterson Talbot		Tarver
Total 7			