2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 167

SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE SB 242 BY ALLAIN TAX/LOCAL EG SEE FISC NOTE LF RV SEE NOTE FINAL PASSAGE Date: 4/06/2022 Time: 4:25:04 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow	YEAS Harris Hensgens Hewitt	Peterson Pope Price Reese
Bernard	Jackson Lambert	Smith
Boudreaux Bouie	Luneau McMath	Stine Talbot
Carter Cathey	Milligan Mills, F.	Tarver Ward
Connick	Mills, R.	White
Fesi Fields	Mizell Morris	Womack
Foil	Peacock	
Total 37		
Total 0	NAYS	
	ABSENT	
Cloud	Henry	
Total 2		