2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 189

SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE SB 32 BY MILLS, F. PHARMACISTS FINAL PASSAGE

Date: 4/11/2022 Time: 4:52:06 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Connick Fesi Fields Foil	Harris Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R. Mizell Morris	YEAS	Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Stine Talbot Tarver Ward White Womack
Total 35		NAYS	
Total 0 Barrow	Cloud	ABSENT	Henry
Total 3			