2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 212 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 4/11/2022 SB 366 BY HARRIS Time: 5:23:53 PM

SB 366 BY HARRIS INSURERS FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Hensgens Hewitt Abraham Allain Jackson Bernard Lambert Bouie Luneau Carter McMath Cathey Milligan Connick Mills, F. Fesi Mills, R. Fields Mizell Foil Morris

White Womack

Pope

Price

Reese

Smith

Stine

Talbot

Tarver

Ward

Harris Morris Peacock

Total -- 34

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Barrow Cloud Boudreaux Henry

Total -- 4