2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 218 INTRODUCTION OF SRS AND SCRS

SCR 29 BY BOUIE COMMENDATIONS ADOPT CO-AUTHORS Date: 4/12/2022 Time: 3:23:48 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Hewitt Jackson Abraham Bernard Lambert Boudreaux Luneau Carter McMath Cathey Milligan Mills, F. Cloud Mills, R. Connick Mizell Fesi Fields Morris Harris Peacock

Pope Price Reese Smith Stine Talbot Tarver Ward Womack

Total -- 31

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Allain Foil
Barrow Henry
Bouie Hensgens

Total -- 7

White