2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 340

SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE SB 191 BY HEWITT TOPS EG NO IMPACT SEE NOTE FINAL PASSAGE Date: 4/20/2022 Time: 4:27:19 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

	YEAS	
Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi Fields	Foil Harris Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Lambert Luneau McMath Mills, F. Mills, R. Mizell Morris	Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Stine Talbot Tarver Ward White Womack
Total 37	NAYS	
Total 0		
Milligan	ABSENT	
Winger		
Total 1		