## 2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 577 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE Date:

ADOPTED HCR 38 BY DAVIS EXCEPTIONAL PERSONS MOTION BY MILLS, F. CONCUR Date: 5/15/2022 Time: 6:02:32 PM

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Fields Mizell Abraham Harris Morris Allain Henry Peacock Barrow Hewitt Pope Bernard Jackson Price Boudreaux Lambert Reese Bouie Luneau Stine Carter Milligan Ward Mills, F. Cathey White Cloud Mills, R. Womack

Total -- 30

**NAYS** 

Total -- 0

ABSENT

ConnickHensgensTalbotFesiMcMathTarverFoilSmith

Total -- 8