## 2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 734 SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH

**AMENDMENTS SB 98 BY HEWITT HEALTH DEPARTMENT** 

EG SEE FISC NOTE SD EX SEE NOTE

**CONCUR** 

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Foil Abraham Harris Allain Henry Barrow Hensgens Bernard Hewitt Boudreaux Jackson Lambert Bouie Carter Luneau Cathey McMath Cloud Milligan Connick Mills, F. Fesi Mills, R. Fields Mizell

Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Stine Talbot Ward White Womack

Date: 5/23/2022 Time: 2:55:37 PM

Total -- 37

NAYS

Total -- 0

**ABSENT** 

Tarver

Total -- 1