2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 740 SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH

AMENDMENTS SB 70 BY TALBOT THEFT

RE INCREASE GF EX SEE NOTE

CONCUR

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Foil Abraham Harris Allain Henry Barrow Hensgens Bernard Hewitt Boudreaux Lambert Bouie Luneau Carter McMath Milligan Cathey Cloud Mills, F. Connick Mills, R. Fesi Mizell Fields Morris

Peacock
Pope
Price
Reese
Smith
Stine
Talbot
Tarver
Ward
White
Womack

Date: 5/23/2022 Time: 3:05:08 PM

Total -- 37

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Jackson

Total -- 1