## 2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 798 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE

ADOPTED
HCR 4 BY BUTLER
MEDICAID
EG +\$676,087 GF EX SEE NOTE
MOTION BY FOIL
CONCUR

Date: 5/24/2022 Time: 4:45:31 PM

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Harris Abraham Henry Allain Hensgens Barrow Hewitt Bernard Jackson Boudreaux Lambert Bouie Luneau Cathey McMath Cloud Milligan Mills, F. Connick Fesi Mills, R. Fields Mizell Foil Morris

Peacock
Pope
Price
Reese
Smith
Stine
Talbot
Tarver
Ward
White
Womack

Total -- 37

NAYS

Total -- 0

**ABSENT** 

Carter

Total -- 1