2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 839

SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH AMENDMENTS SB 23 BY ALLAIN NATURAL RESOURCES DEPT EGF SEE FISC NOTE SD RV SEE NOTE CONCUR Date: 5/25/2022 Time: 4:12:01 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Fesi	Y Fields Foil Harris Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F.	'EAS	Mills, R. Mizell Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Stine Talbot Ward Womack
Total 33	Ν	IAYS	
Total 0	۵B	SENT	
Connick Henry	Smith Tarver		White
Total 5			