2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 970

SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH AMENDMENTS SB 267 BY HEWITT LOBBYING CONCUR Date: 5/31/2022 Time: 2:52:49 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Connick Fesi Foil	Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R. Mizell Morris	YEAS	Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Stine Talbot Tarver Ward White Womack
Total 35		NAYS	
Total 0		BSENT	
Cloud	Fields		Harris
Total 3			