2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 1059

SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE SCR 68 BY FESI ENVIRONMENTAL CONTROL ADOPT

Date: 6/01/2022 Time: 12:19:25 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Connick Fesi Foil	Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R. Mizell Morris	YEAS	Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Stine Talbot Tarver Ward White Womack
Total 35		NAYS	
Total 0		ABSENT	
Cloud	Fields		Harris
Total 3			