2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 1388 SB 446 BY MILLS, F.

BANKS/BANKING 2/3 VOTE Time: 4:52:43 PM

Date: 6/05/2022

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Foil Morris Abraham Henry Peacock Hensgens Allain Pope Barrow Hewitt Price Bernard Jackson Reese Lambert Smith Boudreaux Bouie Luneau Stine Carter McMath Talbot Cathey Milligan Ward Cloud Mills, F. White Mills, R. Connick Womack Fesi Mizell

Total -- 35

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Fields Harris Tarver

Total -- 3