2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 1390

CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED SB 45 BY FOIL SPECIAL EDUCATION ADOPT

Date: 6/05/2022 Time: 5:03:45 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi	YEAS Foil Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R. Mizell Morris	Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Stine Talbot Ward White Womack
Total 34 Total 0	NAYS ABSENT	
Fields Harris Total 4	Henry Tarver	