## 2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 1413

## CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED HB 129 BY NELSON MTR VEHICLE/DRIVER LIC REF SEE FISC NOTE OF EX SEE NOTE MOTION BY REESE ADOPT

Date: 6/06/2022 Time: 11:40:06 AM

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi	YEAS Foil Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R. Mizell	Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Stine Talbot White Womack
Total 34	NAYS	
Total 0	ABSENT	
Fields Harris	Tarver Ward	
<b>-</b>		

Total -- 4