2022 Regular Session

 Sequence: 1435
 SRS 2ND READING
 Date: 6/06/2022

 SR 214 BY BARROW
 Time: 2:20:21 PM

COMMENDATIONS ADOPT

ROLL CALL

NAYS

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS Mr. President Henry Peacock Hewitt Pope Abraham Barrow Jackson Price Bernard Lambert Reese Boudreaux Luneau Smith Bouie McMath Stine Carter Milligan Talbot Mills, F. Cathey Ward Mills, R. White Cloud Fesi Mizell Womack

Foil Morris

Total -- 32

Total -- 0
ABSENT

Allain Fields Hensgens
Connick Harris Tarver

Total -- 6