2022 Regular Session

Date: 6/06/2022 Sequence: 1441 **SRS 2ND READING** Time: 2:34:24 PM SR 220 BY SMITH

COMMENDATIONS ADOPT

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Fesi Morris Foil Peacock Abraham Allain Henry Pope Barrow Hewitt Price Bernard Jackson Reese Boudreaux Lambert Smith Bouie McMath Stine Talbot Milligan Carter Cathey Mills, F. Ward Cloud Mills, R. White Connick Mizell Womack

Total -- 33

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Fields Hensgens Harris

Luneau

Total -- 5

Tarver