2023 Regular Session

COMMENDATIONS
MOTION BY PRICE
CONCUR
CO-AUTHORS

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Fields Mills, R. Abraham Foil Mizell Allain Henry Morris Boudreaux Hensgens Peacock Bouie Hewitt Pope Jackson Carter Price Cathey Kleinpeter Reese Cloud Lambert Smith Duplessis Luneau Talbot Fesi Milligan Womack

Total -- 30

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

BarrowHarrisStineBernardMcMathTarverConnickMills, F.White

Total -- 9