## 2023 Regular Session

Sequence: 40

## SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE SCR 13 BY PEACOCK COMMENDATIONS ADOPT

## Date: 4/18/2023 Time: 5:21:17 PM

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Bernard Cathey Cloud Connick Duplessis Fesi Fields Foil	Harris Henry Hensgens Hewitt Kleinpeter Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, R. Mizell	YEAS	Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Talbot White Womack
Total 31		NAYS	
Total 0		ABSENT	
Barrow Boudreaux Bouie	Carter Jackson Mills, F.		Stine Tarver
Total 8			