2023 Regular Session

Sequence: 85 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE

SB 36 BY PRICE SHERIFFS

EG +\$123,000 LF RV SEE NOTE FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President
Abraham
Barrow
Bernard
Boudreaux
Bouie
Carter
Cathey
Cloud
Connick
Duplessis
Fesi

Fields
Foil
Henry
Hensgens
Hewitt
Jackson
Kleinpeter
Lambert
Luneau
McMath
Milligan
Mills, F.

Mizell
Morris
Peacock
Pope
Price
Reese
Smith
Stine
Talbot
White
Womack

Date: 4/25/2023 Time: 4:19:37 PM

Total -- 35

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Allain Mills, R. Harris Tarver

Total -- 4