2023 Regular Session

Sequence: 86 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 4/25/2023 SB 201 BY HEWITT Time: 4:30:45 PM

PUBLIC MEETINGS FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Fields Mizell Abraham Foil Morris Barrow Henry Peacock Bernard Hensgens Pope Boudreaux Hewitt Price Jackson Bouie Reese Kleinpeter Carter Smith Lambert Cathey Stine Talbot Cloud Luneau Connick McMath White Duplessis Milligan Womack Fesi Mills, F.

Total -- 35

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Allain Mills, R. Harris Tarver

Total -- 4