2023 Regular Session

Sequence: 228

SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE SB 140 BY FOIL SEIZURES/SALES FINAL PASSAGE

Date: 5/08/2023 Time: 3:01:29 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Connick Duplessis Fesi	YEA Fields Foil Harris Henry Hensgens Jackson Kleinpeter Lambert Luneau Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R.	S	Mizell Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Stine Talbot Tarver White Womack
Total 36 Total 0	NAY	S	
Cloud	ABSE Hewitt	NT	McMath
Total 3			