2023 Regular Session

Sequence: 271 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 5/10/2023 SB 16 BY BERNARD Time: 3:38:32 PM

ELECTION CODE EG INCREASE GF EX SEE NOTE FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

YEAS

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Fesi Fields Abraham Allain Foil Barrow Harris Bernard Henry Hensgens Boudreaux Bouie Jackson Kleinpeter Carter Cathey Lambert Cloud Luneau Connick McMath Duplessis Milligan

Price
Reese
Smith
Stine
Talbot
Womack

Mills, F.

Mills, R.

Mizell

Morris

Pope

Peacock

Total -- 36

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Hewitt Tarver

White

Total -- 3