2023 Regular Session

Sequence: 305

SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE SB 204 BY HEWITT POSTSECONDARY ED FINAL PASSAGE

Date: 5/15/2023 Time: 4:04:20 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Duplessis Fesi	YEAS Fields Foil Harris Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Kleinpeter Lambert McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R.	Mizell Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Stine Talbot Tarver White Womack
Total 38 Total 0 Luneau	NAYS ABSENT	
Total 1		