2023 Regular Session

Sequence: 360

HBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE HB 256 BY MILLER, G. TAX/SALES & USE RE SEE FISC NOTE LF RV SEE NOTE MOTION BY SMITH FINAL PASSAGE Date: 5/18/2023 Time: 4:06:17 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cloud Connick Duplessis Fesi	YEAS Fields Foil Harris Henry Hensgens Jackson Kleinpeter Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F.	Mills, R. Mizell Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Stine Talbot White
Total 35	NAYS	
Total 0	ABSENT	
Cathey Hewitt	Tarver Womack	
T () (

Total -- 4