2023 Regular Session

Sequence: 396

HBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE HB 216 BY HORTON ELECTIONS/COMMISSIONERS MOTION BY HEWITT FINAL PASSAGE

Date: 5/23/2023 Time: 3:33:43 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Carter	YEAS Foil Harris Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Kleinpeter	Mizell Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith
Cathey Cloud Connick	Lambert Luneau McMath	Stine Talbot Tarver
Duplessis Fesi	Milligan Mills, F.	White Womack
Fields	Mills, R.	
Total 38	NAYS	
Total 0	ABSEN	r
Bouie		
Total 1		