2023 Regular Session

Sequence: 487

HBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE HB 227 BY GREEN MTR VEHICLE/VIOLATIONS MOTION BY MCMATH FINAL PASSAGE

Date: 5/26/2023 Time: 11:16:28 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi	Fields Foil Harris Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Kleinpeter Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F.	YEAS	Mizell Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Stine Talbot Womack
Total 34		NAYS	
Total 0		ABSENT	
Duplessis Henry	Mills, R. Tarver		White
Total 5			