## 2023 Regular Session

Sequence: 626

HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE ADOPTED HCR 11 BY DUBUISSON CONGRESS MOTION BY SMITH CONCUR Date: 6/02/2023 Time: 4:42:38 PM

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Duplessis Fesi	YEAS Fields Foil Harris Henry Hensgens Jackson Kleinpeter Lambert Luneau McMath Mills, F. Mills, R. Mizell	Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Stine Talbot Tarver White Womack
Total 37	NAYS	
Total 0	ABSENT	
Hewitt	Milligan	
Total 2		

Total -- 2