2023 Regular Session

Sequence: 627 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE

ADOPTED HCR 12 BY DUBUISSON MILITARY AFFAIRS MOTION BY SMITH CONCUR Date: 6/02/2023 Time: 4:43:42 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

NAYS

Mr. President Fields Abraham Foil Allain Harris Barrow Henry Bernard Hensgens Jackson Boudreaux Kleinpeter Bouie Carter Lambert Cathey Luneau Cloud McMath Connick Milligan Duplessis Mills, F. Mills, R. Fesi

Mizell
Morris
Peacock
Pope
Price
Reese
Smith
Stine
Talbot
Tarver
White
Womack

Total -- 38

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Hewitt

Total -- 1