2023 Regular Session

Sequence: 637 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE Da

ADOPTED
HCR 73 BY KNOX
TRANSPORTATION DEPT
MOTION BY HARRIS
CONCUR

Date: 6/02/2023 Time: 5:02:07 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Fields Abraham Foil Allain Harris Barrow Henry Bernard Jackson Boudreaux Kleinpeter Lambert Bouie Carter Luneau Cathey McMath Cloud Milligan Connick Mills, F. Duplessis Mills, R. Fesi Mizell

Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Stine Talbot Tarver White Womack

Total -- 37

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Hensgens Hewitt

ŭ

Total -- 2