2023 Regular Session

Sequence: 713 HBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 6/04/2023
HB 135 BY JOHNSON. M. Time: 4:38:23 PM

HB 135 BY JOHNSON, M.
ELECTIONS/COMMISSIONERS
MOTION BY BERNARD
FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Fields Mizell Abraham Foil Morris Peacock Allain Harris Barrow Henry Pope Bernard Hensgens Price Hewitt Boudreaux Reese Jackson Bouie Smith Kleinpeter Carter Stine Cathey Lambert Talbot McMath Cloud Tarver Connick Milligan White Duplessis Mills, F. Womack Mills, R. Fesi

Total -- 38

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Luneau

Total -- 1