2023 Regular Session

Sequence: 996 Date: 6/08/2023 **HB 653 BY DESHOTEL** Time: 11:42:32 AM

HB 653 BY DESHOTEL UTILITIES RR1 SEE FISC NOTE FF EX SEE NOTE 2/3 VOTE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Foil Abraham Harris Allain Henry Barrow Hensgens Bernard Hewitt Boudreaux Jackson Kleinpeter Bouie Lambert Cathey Cloud Luneau Connick McMath Duplessis Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R. Fesi Fields

Mizell
Morris
Peacock
Pope
Price
Reese
Smith
Stine
Talbot
Tarver
White
Womack

Total -- 38

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Carter

Total -- 1