2023 Regular Session

Sequence: 1032

CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED HB 653 BY DESHOTEL UTILITIES RR1 SEE FISC NOTE FF EX SEE NOTE MOTION BY MIZELL FINAL PASSAGE Date: 6/08/2023 Time: 3:25:21 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cloud Connick Duplessis Fesi Fields	YEAS Foil Harris Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Kleinpeter Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R.	Mizell Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Stine Talbot Tarver White Womack
Total 38	NAYS	
Total 0 Cathey	ABSENT	
T () (

Total -- 1