2024 Regular Session

Sequence: 53 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 3/19/2024 SB 198 BY KLEINPETER Time: 6:01:41 PM

ELECTION CODE FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Foil Abraham Harris Allain Hensgens Hodges Bass Carter Jenkins Cathey Kleinpeter Lambert Cloud Connick McMath Miguez Coussan Edmonds Miller Fields Mizell

Morris
Owen
Price
Reese
Seabaugh
Stine
Talbot
Wheat
Womack

Pressly

Total -- 31

NAYS

Barrow Duplessis
Boudreaux Jackson-Andrews

Bouie Luneau

Total -- 7

ABSENT

Fesi

Total -- 1