## 2024 Regular Session

Sequence: 95 SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE Date: 3/25/2024 SCR 4 BY MIZELL Time: 3:57:12 PM

CONGRESS ADOPT

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Fesi Miller Fields Abraham Mizell Allain Foil Morris Barrow Harris Owen Bass Hensgens Pressly Boudreaux Hodges Price Jackson-Andrews Bouie Reese **Jenkins** Carter Seabaugh Kleinpeter Cathey Stine Cloud Lambert Talbot Connick Luneau Wheat Duplessis McMath Womack

Miguez

Edmonds
Total -- 38

NAYS

Total -- 0

**ABSENT** 

Coussan

Total -- 1