2024 Regular Session

Sequence: 96 SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE

SCR 4 BY MIZELL CONGRESS ADOPT CO-AUTHORS Date: 3/25/2024 Time: 3:57:40 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Fesi Price Hensgens Allain Seabaugh Barrow Hodges Stine Bass Jackson-Andrews Talbot Boudreaux Kleinpeter Womack Lambert Cloud

Miguez

Edmonds

NAYS

Total -- 0

Total -- 19

ABSENT

Fields Abraham Mizell Foil Morris Bouie Harris Carter Owen **Jenkins** Pressly Cathey Luneau Reese Connick Coussan McMath Wheat Duplessis Miller

Total -- 20