2024 Regular Session

Sequence: 100 **SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE** Date: 3/25/2024 Time: 4:10:45 PM **SCR 2 BY ABRAHAM**

CONGRESS ADOPT

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Foil Owen Abraham Hensgens Pressly Allain Hodges Reese Kleinpeter Bass Seabaugh McMath Miguez Miller Cathey Stine Talbot Cloud Connick Wheat Edmonds Mizell Womack Morris

Fesi

Total -- 26

NAYS

Barrow Duplessis Luneau Fields Boudreaux Price Harris Bouie

Carter Jackson-Andrews

Total -- 10

ABSENT

Coussan **Jenkins** Lambert

Total -- 3