2024 Regular Session

Sequence: 151 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 3/26/2024 SB 226 BY CLOUD Time: 4:55:14 PM

SB 226 BY CLOUD VOTERS/VOTING FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Foil Owen Pressly Abraham Hensgens Allain Hodges Reese Kleinpeter Lambert Bass Seabaugh Cathey Stine McMath Talbot Cloud Connick Miguez Wheat Miller Coussan Womack Mizell Edmonds

Total -- 28

Fesi

NAYS

Barrow Carter Jackson-Andrews

Boudreaux Duplessis Jenkins Bouie Harris Price

Morris

Total -- 9

ABSENT

Fields Luneau

Total -- 2