2024 Regular Session

Sequence: 251 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 4/09/2024 SB 415 BY PRICE Time: 4:46:30 PM

SHERIFFS PEN/RELIEF FUND EG SEE ACTUARIAL NOTE APV FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Edmonds Miguez Miller Abraham Fesi Fields Allain Mizell Barrow Foil Morris Bass Harris Owen Boudreaux Hensgens Pressly Bouie Hodges Price Jackson-Andrews Carter Reese **Jenkins** Cathey Seabaugh Connick Kleinpeter Stine Coussan Lambert Talbot Duplessis McMath Wheat

Total -- 36

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Cloud Luneau Womack

Total -- 3