2024 Regular Session

Sequence: 252

SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE SB 96 BY JENKINS VOTERS/VOTING FINAL PASSAGE

Date: 4/09/2024 Time: 4:47:50 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

	YEAS	
Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bass Boudreaux Bouie Carter Connick Coussan Duplessis Edmonds	Fesi Fields Foil Harris Hensgens Hodges Jackson-Andrews Jenkins Kleinpeter Lambert McMath Miguez	Miller Mizell Morris Owen Pressly Price Reese Seabaugh Stine Talbot Wheat Womack
Total 36	NAYS	
Total 0	ABSENT	
Cathey	Cloud	Luneau
Total 3		