2024 Regular Session

SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE Date: 4/22/2024
SCR 21 BY HODGES Time: 5:18:32 PM

CONGRESS ADOPT

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Foil Owen Abraham Hodges Pressly Allain Jackson-Andrews Reese Barrow Kleinpeter Seabaugh Cathey Lambert Stine Connick Talbot Miguez Miller Coussan Wheat Edmonds Mizell Womack

Edmonds Mizell Fesi Morris

Total -- 26

Sequence: 337

NAYS

ABSENT

Total -- 0

BassDuplessisLuneauBoudreauxFieldsMcMathBouieHarrisPrice

Bouie Harris
Carter Hensgens
Cloud Jenkins

Total -- 13