2024 Regular Session

Sequence: 338 SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE Date: 4/22/2024 SCR 23 BY BARROW Time: 5:20:22 PM

HEALTH DEPARTMENT ADOPT

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Edmonds Mizell Fesi Abraham Morris Allain Fields Owen Barrow Foil Price Bass Harris Reese Boudreaux Hodges Seabaugh Jackson-Andrews Bouie Stine **Jenkins** Talbot Carter Cathey Kleinpeter Wheat Connick Luneau Womack

Coussan Miguez Duplessis Miller

Total -- 34

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Cloud Lambert Pressly

Hensgens McMath

Total -- 5