2024 Regular Session

Sequence: 426

SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE SCR 25 BY HODGES FLOODS/FLOODING ADOPT

Date: 4/29/2024 Time: 3:50:58 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

	YEAS	
Mr. President Abraham Allain Bass Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cloud Connick Duplessis Edmonds	Fesi Fields Foil Hensgens Hodges Jackson-Andrews Jenkins Kleinpeter McMath Miguez Miller	Mizell Morris Owen Pressly Price Reese Seabaugh Stine Talbot
Total 31	NAYS	
Lambert		
Total 1	ABSENT	
Barrow Cathey Coussan	Harris Luneau Wheat	Womack
Total 7		